top of page
lalinda-skincare-antiaging-handceme_edit
lalinda-founder-linda.png

About lalinda Skincare
THE FOUNDER,
LINDA PICHLER:

“Your skin is our passion. Our products are made with the best of nature and with a lot of love. "

 

It is particularly important to us to use the best ingredients found in nature for our care products. We love skin and we always strive to offer YOUR skin new knowledge and formulas.

Our philosophy

The majestic nature of the Alps is our inspiration. Our skin deserves the best that nature has to offer. We only use pure plant extracts and flower essences such as roses, witch hazel, pure aloe vera, etc. The basis of our products is Austrian spring water from the mountains. Pure vegetable oils such as almond oil or jojoba oil make the skin elastic and soft.

Natural, renewable and biodegradable raw materials are the basis of our products. Our products are based on the latest dermatological findings in combination with medicinal plants that have been used for beauty care for centuries.

lalinda-alpine-water-skincare-2-2.png
Snip20180207_19-300x100_edited.png
EMOTION-award-2018.png
natural-lalinda-zwergerl_logo_q-set_2019
Plastikneutral verpackt Label DE-223.png
LIFEVERDE.png

Sustainability

We have already been awarded a "Sustainability Award" in 2018. This means we produce as sustainably as currently possible; we only develop packaging for the products themselves, we have NO outer packaging such as folding boxes, etc..  AND we are always looking for alternatives. We have just launched some of our products in a new bottle made of R-plastic (recycled plastic). We are continuing this process intensively. As soon as we have found a suitable packaging for on of our products made of recycled material, we test the compatibility and change over.

We have made the decision to not use trial packs at all. This is because they are usually small single use and, in our view, a waste of resources and create unnecessary waste.  

We love nature and its preservation is our life motto! Please dispose of our packaging "recycle-type-appropriately" when you have used up the contents. Thank you very much!

 

Thank you very much!

Linda Pichler 

lalinda-naturkosmetik-gemacht-im-alpen-5d7c514f-fe6f-4cf4-919c-9c8bd5263505-2.JPG

Our history

lalinda-skincare-ingredients-natural.jpg

When Linda was diagnosed with white skin cancer on the scalp, she began to experiment with a purely herbal and super mild shampoo - and so came up with the “beta version” of today's Kiddy Soft Shampoo. The more she dealt with herbal active ingredients, the more she became fascinated by the wealth of natural resources for our human skin. So she decided to create a skin care product that keeps our skin soft, soothes it when it is irritated, and takes excellent care of our skin in all possible situations. The result is lalinda natural skin care.

 

Since Linda herself grew up in the majestic nature of the European Alps, she set up production in the Alps. They provide crystal clear mountain spring water and many other pure ingredients for the lalinda products. Nature is our role model and our passion. We only use highly effective plant extracts and flower essences as active ingredients in our products. In 2018 lalinda was awarded for sustainable production according to the UN SDGs.

153690725_2935409226726226_3657422523112

“I have the Mama Soft Stretch Marks Cream and I am absolutely thrilled. I'm not a fan of baby bump oils because they are too greasy for me, so I was looking for a good, natural cream. This cream from LaLinda smells wonderful, is quickly absorbed, is not sticky and although I have very sensitive skin, it feels very pleasant. Before using, I was slightly itchy from the stretching of the skin. Since the first application of the lalinda Mama Soft Cream, however, it has completely disappeared. I can recommend the product 100% and I will certainly try many other lalinda products. "

BIANCA CANTELLI
BERLIN CICCICOCCO.DE FOUNDER
 

bottom of page

lalinda-skincare-antiaging-handceme_edit
lalinda-founder-linda.png

Über lalinda Naturkosmetik
DIE GRÜNDERIN,
LINDA PICHLER:

“Ihre Haut ist unsere Leidenschaft. Unsere Produkte sind aus dem Besten der Natur und mit viel Liebe hergestellt.“

Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen, die besten Inhaltsstoffe der Natur für unsere Pflegeprodukte zu verwenden. Wir lieben Haut und sind immer bestrebt, IHRER Haut neue Erkenntnisse und Rezepturen anzubieten.

Unsere Philosophie

Die majestätische Natur der Alpen ist unsere Inspiration. Unsere Haut verdient das Beste was die Natur zu bieten hat. Wir verwenden ausschliesslich reine Pflanzenextrakte und Blütenessenzen wie Rosen, Hamamelis, reines Aloe Vera, usw. Die Basis unserer Produkte ist österreichisches Quellwasser aus den Bergen. Reine pflanzliche Öle wie Mandelöl oder Jojoba Öl machen die Haut elastisch und weich.

Natürliche, nachwachsende, und biologisch abbaubare Rohstoffe sind die Basis unserer Produkte. Unsere Produkte basieren auf den neuesten dermatologischen Erkenntnissen in Kombination mit Heilpflanzen, die schon seit Jahrhunderten zur Schönheitspflege genutzt werden.

lalinda-alpine-water-skincare-2-2.png
Snip20180207_19-300x100_edited.png
EMOTION-award-2018.png
natural-lalinda-zwergerl_logo_q-set_2019

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir wurden bereits 2018 mit einem “Sustainability Award“ ausgezeichnet. Das heisst wir produzieren so nachhaltig wie aktuell möglich, verwenden nur die Packungen für die Produkte an sich – KEINE Umverpackungen wie Faltsschachteln, etc..  UND wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Alternativen. Gerade bringen wir das erste unserer Produkte in einer Flasche aus R-Kunsttoff (recyceltem Kunsttoff) auf den Markt. Diesen Prozess setzten wir intensiv fort. Sobald wir eine passende Verpackung für ein Produkt aus Recycling Material gefunden haben, testen wir die Verträglichkeit und stellen um.

Ebenso verzichten wir ganz auf Probepackungen denn diese sind in der Regel klein und stellen aus unserer Sicht eine Verschwendung von Ressourcen dar, zudem verursachen sie viel Müll.  

Wir lieben die Natur und ihr Erhalt ist unser Lebensmotto! Bitte entsorgen Sie unsere Verpackungen „artgerecht“ wenn Sie den Inhalt aufgebraucht haben.

 

Vielen Dank!

Linda Pichler 

lalinda-skincare-ingredients-natural.jpg

Unsere Geschichte

Als bei Linda weisser Hautkrebs auf der Kopfhaut diagnostiziert wurde, begann sie mit einem rein pflanzlichen und supermilden Shampoo zu experimentieren – und kam so auf die “Beta-Version” des heutigen Kiddy Soft Shampoos.  Je mehr sie sich mit pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen beschäftigte, desto mehr war sie fasziniert von dem Reichtum der Natur an Ressourcen für unsere menschliche Haut. So beschloss sie, eine Hautpflege zu kreieren, die unsere Haut weich hält, sie beruhigt, wenn sie gereizt ist, und die unsere Haut in allen möglichen Lebenslagen hervorragend pflegt. Das Ergebnis ist lalinda natural skin care. 

Da Linda selbst in der majestätischen Natur der europäischen Alpen aufgewachsen ist, hat sie die Produktion in den Alpen aufgebaut. Sie liefern kristallklares Bergquellwasser und viele andere reine Inhaltsstoffe für die lalinda Produkte. Die Natur ist unser Vorbild und unsere Leidenschaft Wir verwenden nur hochwirksame Pflanzenextrakte und Blütenessenzen als Wirkstoffe in unseren Produkten. 2018 wurde lalinda für nachhaltige Produktion nach den UN SDGs ausgezeichnet. 

153690725_2935409226726226_3657422523112

“Ich habe die Mama Soft Dehnungsstreifen Creme und bin einfach nur begeistert. Bin nicht so der Fan von Ölen für den Babybauch, weil die mir zu schmierig sind, deswegen habe ich nach einer guten, natürlichen Creme gesucht. Diese Creme von LaLinda riecht herrlich, zieht schnell ein, ist nicht klebrig und obwohl ich eine sehr empfindliche Haut habe, fühlt sie sich sehr angenehm an. Vor der Verwendung hatte ich von der Dehnung der Haut einen leichten Juckreiz. Seit der ersten Anwendung der LaLinda Mama Soft Creme ist dieser aber komplett verflogen. Kann das Produkt zu 100% weiterempfehlen und werde sicherlich noch viele andere Produkte von Lalinda probieren.”

BIANCA CANTELLI
HAMBURG CICCICOCCO.DE GRÜNDERIN