top of page

The set includes: 

  1. Kiddy Soft Shampoo & Washing cream pH-neutral
  2. Kiddy Soft body lotion
  3. Kiddy & Family sunscreen SPF 30 VEGAN -100% natural - no chemical filter

 

  The Kiddy Soft Shampoo & Washing cream pH-neutral with aloe vera is intended for cleaning very delicate skin. The combination of purely plant-based and particularly mild, washing-active substances cleanses skin and hair particularly gently and mildly without irritating sensitive skin. Also ideal for adults. This gentle washing lotion with aloe vera is for cleansing very delicate skin. It provides care and is therefore also suitable for washing hair. Ideal for children and the whole family. Suitable for daily use.

 

The Kiddy Soft body lotion is the ideal nourishing and moisturizing body lotion for sensitive children's and babies' skin from 3 months. This delicate lotion protects the skin from drying out and nourishes it at the same time. It is ideal for daily use. Also suitable for adults with sensitive skin. The body lotion is easy to spread, absorbs quickly and provides plenty of moisture, even on dry skin. The lotion is also very suitable for teenagers and adults with sensitive or dry skin. It is dermatologically tested and is recommended to help with itchy skin and neurodermatitis. The Kiddy Soft body lotion is the ideal nourishing and moisturizing body lotion for sensitive children's and babies' skin from 3 months.

 

This mineral sun cream with INVISIBLE non-nano zinc oxide and vitamin E is waterproof and offers effective sun protection with a broad UV spectrum for the sensitive skin of the whole family. It creates a protective barrier on the skin without chemical filters and does not leave a white film on the skin. It is suitable for the face and body of adults and children, making it perfect for the beach, pool, paddling pool and outdoor play.

WATERPROOF SUN PROTECTION: Reliably protects delicate and sensitive skin of young and old, high SPF 30 UVA+UVB protection factor, very comfortable to apply

Zinc oxide without nanoparticles is a natural filter, so we have not used any chemical filters. VEGAN, WITHOUT fragrances, particularly skin-friendly

At the same time, the sunscreen nourishes and protects the skin from drying out due to wind and water

The purely natural and mineral ingredients ensure high sun protection, NEW without a white film 

 

We do not use silicones, palm oils, mineral oils, allergenic fragrances, PEG emulsifiers or parabens in our products.

Kiddy Soft Complete Set - SUN CREAM NEW SPF30

€68.40Price
1 Liter
VAT Included
  • Prices include VAT. Depending on the delivery address, the VAT at the checkout may vary. Additional Information.

  • Shampoo & Wash cream
    Aqua, Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Glycerin, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Pca Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutaminate, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Phytate, Alcohol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Parfum.

     

    Body lotion
    Aqua, Vegetable Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Octyldodecanol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Glyceryl Caprylate

     

    Suncream

    Helianthus annus seed oil (sunflower oil), Zinc oxide, Cocos nucifera oil, Candelilla cera (vegetable wax), Butyrospermum parkii butter (shea butter), Theobroma cacao seed butter (cocoa butter), tocopherol (vitamin E)   

     

Related Products

Das Set beinhaltet: 

  1. Kiddy Soft Shampoo & Waschcreme ph-neutral
  2. Kiddy Soft Körperlotion
  3. Kiddy & Familie  Sonnencreme SPF30

 

  Die Kiddy Soft Shampoo & Waschcreme ph-neutral mit Aloe Vera ist für die Reinigung von ganz zarter Haut gedacht. Die Kombination aus rein pflanzlichen und besonders milden, waschaktiven Substanzen reinigt Haut und Haare besonders schonend und mild ohne die empfindliche Haut zu reizen. Eignet sich auch für Erwachsene hervorragend. Diese sanfte Waschlotion mit Aloe Vera ist für die Reinigung von ganz zarter Haut. Sie pflegt dabei und ist so auch für die Haarwäsche geeignet. Ideal für Kinder und die ganze Familie. Geeignet für tägliche Anwendung.

 

Die Kiddy Soft Körperlotion ist die ideale pflegende und feutchtigkeitsspendende Bodylotion für empfindliche Kinder- und Babyhaut ab 3 Monaten. Diese zarte Lotion schützt die Haut vor dem Austrocknen und nährt sie gleichzeitig. Sie ist für die tägliche Anwendung bestens geeignet. Eignet sich auch für Erwachsene mit empfindlicher Haut.Die Bodylotion lässt sich gut verteilen, zieht schnell ein und spendet reichlich Feuchtigkeit, auch bei trockener Haut. Auch für Jugendliche und Erwachsene mit empfindlicher oder trockener Haut ist die Lotion sehr gut geeignet. Sie ist dermatologisch getestet und wird zur Unterstützung beu Hautjucken und Neurodermitis empfohlen. Die Kiddy Soft Körperlotion ist die ideale pflegende und feutchtigkeitsspendende Bodylotion für empfindliche Kinder- und Babyhaut ab 3 Monaten.

 

Diese mineralische Sonnencreme mit UNSICHTBAREM Non-Nano Zinkoxid und Vitamin E ist wasserfest und bietet effektiven Sonnenschutz mit breitem UV-Spektrum für die empfindliche Haut der ganzen Familie. Sie baut ohne chemische Filter eine Schutzbarriere auf der Haut auf und hinterläßt keinen weissen Film auf der Haut. Sie ist für Gesicht und Körper von Groβ und Klein geeignet und so perfekt für Strand, Pool, Planschbecken und Spielen im Freien.

WASSERFESTER SONNENSCHUTZ: Schützt zuverlässig zarte und empfindiche Haut von Gross und Klein, hoher SPF 30 UVA+UVB Schutzfaktor, sehr angenehm aufzutragen

Zinkoxid ohne Nanopartikel ist ein natürlicher Filter, wir haben daher auf jeglichen chemischen Filter verzichtetOHNE Wasser, OHNE Duftstoffe besonders hautverträglich

Die Sonnencreme pflegt gleichzeitig, sie schützt die Haut vor Austrocknen durch Wind und Wasser

Die rein natürlichen und mineralischen Inhaltsstoffe sorgen für hohen Sonneschutz, NEU ohne weissen Film und ohne Bienenwachs = VEGAN

 

Wir verzichten auf Silikone, Palmöle Mineralöle, tierische Rohstoffe, allergene Duftstoffe, PEG-Emulgatore oder Parabene in unseren Produkten.

Kiddy Soft Komplett Set - SONNENCREME ab sofort LIEFERBAR

66,40 €Preis
100 Milliliter
inkl. MwSt.
  • Preisangaben inkl. USt. Abhängig von der Lieferadresse kann die USt. an der Kasse variieren. Weitere Informationen.

  • Shampoo & Washcreme
    Aqua, Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Glycerin, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Pca Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutaminate, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Phytate, Alcohol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Parfum.

     

    Körperlotion
    Aqua, Vegetable Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Octyldodecanol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Glyceryl Caprylate

     

    Sonnencreme
    Aqua, Zinc Oxide, Coco-caprylate/caprate, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil (Jojobaöl), Polyglyceryl-3 polyricinoleate, Hydrated silica, Butyrospermum parkii butter (Sheabutter), Candelilla cera (Pflanzen Wachs), Galactoarabinan, Glyceryl caprate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Sodium chloride, Magnesium sulfate, Helianthus annuus seed oil (Sonnenblumenöl), Isostearic acid